مسامير خشبية

وصف قصير:

· المعيار: DIN / ASTM

الحجم: m6-m12

· القدرة على التوريد: 200 طن شهريا

الوقت عينة : 3-5days

· طريقة الدفع: T / T ، L / C.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

لولب الخشب ، المعروف أيضًا باسم برغي الخشب ، يشبه برغي الآلة ، لكن الخيط اللولبي عبارة عن خيط لولبي خشبي خاص ، يمكن تثبيته مباشرة في مكون خشبي (أو جزء) لتوصيل جزء معدني (أو غير معدني) مع ثقب من خلال مكون خشبي. هذا النوع من الاتصال قابل للفصل أيضًا.

تتمثل ميزة برغي الخشب في أنه يتمتع بقدرة تدعيم أقوى من المسامير ، ويمكن إزالته واستبداله ، مما لا يضر بسطح الخشب وهو أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام.

 الأنواع الشائعة من براغي الخشب هي الحديد والنحاس. وفقًا لرأس الظفر ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوع رأس دائري ونوع رأس مسطح ونوع رأس بيضاوي. يمكن تقسيم رأس الظفر إلى برغي مشقوق وبرغي متقاطع. عمومًا ، المسمار ذو الرأس المستدير مصنوع من الفولاذ الطري ولونه أزرق. برغي الرأس المسطح مصقول. عادة ما يتم طلاء المسمار ذو الرأس البيضاوي بالكادميوم والكروم. غالبًا ما يتم استخدامه لتثبيت أوراق الشجر السائبة والخطاف وملحقات الأجهزة الأخرى. يتم تحديد المواصفات حسب قطر وطول القضيب ونوع رأس الظفر. الصندوق هو وحدة الشراء.

 يوجد نوعان من مفكات البراغي لتثبيت البراغي الخشبية ، أحدهما مستقيم والآخر متقاطع ، وهو مناسب لشكل أخدود رأس المسمار الخشبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد محرك خاص مثبت على مثقاب القوس ، وهو مناسب لتحميل وتفريغ البراغي الخشبية الكبيرة. إنها مريحة وموفرة للعمالة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Wood Screws

Short Description:

·Standard: DIN / ASTM

·Size: m6-m12

· Supply Ability: 200 Tons per Month

· Sample Time:3-5days

·Payment method: T / T, L / C


Product Detail

Product Tags

Wood screw, also known as wood screw, is similar to machine screw, but the screw thread is a special wood screw thread, which can be directly screwed into a wood component (or part) to connect a metal (or non-metal) part with a through hole with a wood component. This kind of connection is also detachable.

The advantage of wood screw is that it has stronger consolidation capacity than nailing, and can be removed and replaced, which does not damage the wood surface and is more convenient to use.

 The common types of wood screws are iron and copper. According to the nail head, they can be divided into round head type, flat head type and oval head type. The nail head can be divided into slotted screw and cross slotted screw. Generally, the round head screw is made of mild steel and is blue. The flat head screw is polished. The oval head screw is usually plated with cadmium and chromium. It is often used to install loose leaf, hook and other hardware accessories. The specifications are determined by the diameter and length of the rod and the type of the nail head. The box is the unit of purchase.

 There are two kinds of screwdrivers for installing wood screws, one is straight and the other is cross, which is fit for the groove shape of wood screw head. In addition, there is a special driver installed on the bow drill, which is suitable for loading and unloading larger wood screws. It is convenient and labor-saving.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us