مسامير اللوح

وصف قصير:

الحجم: M3.5 / M4 / M5 / M6

· النهاية: فوسفور أسود / مطلي بالزنك

· اللون: أسود / أبيض / أصفر

المادة: C1022A

· التعبئة: 25 كجم كيس / صندوق مع كرتون


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مسامير اللوح الرقائقي هي نوع من المنتجات المناسبة لتركيب الأدوات الكهربائية بعد عملية المعالجة الحرارية. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي للتوصيل والتثبيت بين الألواح الخشبية وبين الألواح الخشبية والألواح الفولاذية الرقيقة. الحجم m3-m6 ، المادة عالية القوة c102a ، المعالجة السطحية مجلفنة ، اللون أصفر وأزرق وأبيض بشكل عام.

في صناعة السحابات بأكملها ، هذا المنتج لا يقل أهمية عن برغي الجدار الجاف وله حجم مبيعات كبير. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأثاث والصناعات الأخرى ، لكنه لا يزال محدودًا في سوق الأعمال اليدوية (DIY). في الوقت الحاضر ، يشتري المستهلكون المحليون هذا التنوع في سوبر ماركت مواد البناء ، ويستخدم بشكل أساسي لتركيب قضبان التوجيه ، والمفصلات (مثل 3.5 * 16 ، إلخ) ، وتركيب تمدد الأسماك (مثل 4 * 40 ، وما إلى ذلك) ، واستبدال الخشب براغي لتركيب وتصنيع الاثاث والخزائن. الجودة أفضل ، لوحة يوان لينغ التي ينتجها مصنع شنغهاي هانغتو للأجزاء القياسية أفضل وسعر تغليف الجودة أفضل إنه اقتصادي واقتصادي في جميع الجوانب. إن برغي لوح ألياف ذيل قطع المخلب هو منتج محسّن من برغي ليفي بورن عادي. يتم تحسينه بشكل أساسي من تصميم الخيط ، ومتابعة سرعة حفر أعلى ، وحل مشكلة التكسير بسهولة بسبب استخدام الخشب الصلب ، والمحتوى التقني مرتفع.

إلى حد كبير ، يمكن أن يحل محل استخدام برغي الخشب العادي (لولب خشبي بدون معالجة حرارية). في الوقت نفسه ، يتم إنتاج براغي الخشب بواسطة تقنية قضيب الانكماش التي اقترحها الإيدز للملاحة لأول مرة ، والتي لا توفر المواد فحسب ، بل تجعل الخيط أيضًا أكثر حدة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Chipboard Screws

Short Description:

· Size:M3.5/M4/M5/M6

· Finish:Black phosphorous/Zinc plated

· Color:Black/White/Yellow

· Material:C1022A

· Packing:25kg Bag/Box with carton


Product Detail

Product Tags

Chipboard screws is a kind of product which is suitable for electric tool installation after heat treatment process. It is mainly used for connection and fastening between wood plates and between wood plates and thin steel plates. The size is m3-m6, material is high strength c102a, surface treatment is galvanized, the color is generally yellow, blue and white.

In the whole fastener industry, this product is as important as dry wall screw and has a large sales volume. It is widely used in furniture manufacturing and other industries, but it is still limited in DIY market. At present, domestic consumers purchase this variety in building materials supermarket, mainly used for installation of guide rails, hinges (such as 3.5 * 16, etc.), fish expansion installation (such as 4 * 40, etc.), and replacing wood screws to install and manufacture furniture and cabinets. The quality is better, the yuan Ling plate produced by Shanghai hangtou standard parts factory is better and the quality packaging price is better It is economical and economical in all aspects. The claw cutting tail fiber board screw is an improved product of ordinary fibreborn screw. It is mainly optimized from the design of thread, pursuing higher drilling speed, and solving the problem of cracking easily caused by the use of hard wood, and the technical content is high.

To a large extent, it can replace the use of ordinary wood screw (wood screw without heat treatment). At the same time, wood screws are produced by the technology of shrinking rod first proposed by AIDS to navigation, which not only saves materials, but also makes the thread sharper.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us